Horror Society Winners Announced

Posted on

We may not have won this year’s Horror Society awards, but it was an honor for Corey Norman to place third as best director beating out James Wan (Insidious, The Conjuring) at well over 2,000 votes. Thank you all for your support.

Screen Shot 2014-03-03 at 11.11.34 AM.